Dragonflies are beautiful in the nature of Aceh

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_1823+.jpg

Hello everyone.
Today I am back to show you some of my photography works. I haven't written any posts here for almost a week. As usual, I'm going to share some of my camera shots with all of you. As I wrote earlier, in my area, very many types of insects live in my area. One of them is as you can see in the pictures that I will show you. I found dragonflies in my yard. We usually call it "Denden". Well, maybe here I will not write in more detail about this dragonfly. Because I am not a scientist who knows much about various types of animals. I only have a hobby in photography. So I'm just talking about the beauty of this animal. Here are some dragonfly pictures I took in two different places. And today I share with all of you. Hope you guys like it.

IMG_2768+.jpg

IMG_1820+.jpg

IMG_1821+.jpg

IMG_1824+.jpg

IMG_2766+.jpg

IMG_2767+.jpg

IMG_2772+.jpg

Posts about the life of all types of insects in nature

Thank you to friends who always support my activities in seeing all forms of insect life activities that live in the Acehnese nature.

Best Regards
@ades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82