Butterflies perched on wildflowers

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_5750.jpg

Hello My Friends
Today I will again show you some pictures of winged insects or so-called butterflies. I found a black butterfly with white and light blue patterns perched on a wildflower. As we know, butterflies are one of the most beautiful stars and are liked by many people even though they cannot be maintained like other animals. In my place, there are many kinds of beautiful butterflies. One of them as I found this. I don't know what the name of this butterfly is. I tried searching on the google search engine, but couldn't find the specific type of butterfly in my image. Here are some butterfly pictures that I want to show you all. Hope you guys like it.

IMG_5742.jpg

IMG_5743.jpg

IMG_5744.jpg

IMG_5745.jpg

IMG_5746.jpg

IMG_5747.jpg

IMG_5748.jpg

IMG_5749.jpg

Posts about the life of all types of insects in nature

Thank you to friends who always support my activities in seeing all forms of insect life activities that live in the Acehnese nature.

Best Regards
@ades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82