Beautiful butterflies as insect pollinators of plant flowers

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

ades 1.jpg

Hello photography Lover
This time I again showed some pictures of butterflies to all my friends. The right moment is what many photographers are waiting for the most. As I do this, I wait for the right timing on an object to get a good result.

Look what I got, I got an image of a butterfly perched on a flower, and I got a background of another butterfly flying behind. The movement is very fast, fortunately, I set the camera settings at high speed, so I get the background behind it. Here are some butterfly pictures that I managed to capture. Hope you like it.

ades 2.jpg

ades 3.jpg

ades 4.jpg

Posts about the life of all types of insects in nature

Thank you to friends who always support my activities in seeing all forms of insect life activities that live in the Acehnese nature.

Best Regards

@ades

Sort:  

QUE HERMOSA.♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65