Adorable monarch butterflies are sucking on the nectar of wildflowers

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_5791.JPG

Hello Steemian friends
We know, butterflies are beautiful animals, and almost everyone likes these animals with wings. Even though the butterfly comes from an ugly caterpillar. But when it turns into a butterfly, many people want to have it.

Well, this time I want to show some pictures of monarch butterflies that I found on the grass, butterflies are sucking the nextar from the grass flowers.

Butterfly types are very easy to find in my area. And what is most often found is in the morning. Usually the butterflies always fly together. However, this time I saw him just flying alone.

By the way, I didn't write in more detail about this butterfly, because I don't know much scientifically about this butterfly or animal. I just love seeing the butterflies in the digital version. Well, maybe enough here my short writing as an introduction to this post. I hope you like these butterfly photos that I share.

IMG_5786.JPG

IMG_5787.JPG

IMG_5788.JPG

IMG_5792.JPG

Posts about the life of all types of insects in nature

Thank you to friends who always support my activities in seeing all forms of insect life activities that live in the Acehnese nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98