The world of animals. Spying on animals.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

An interesting contest is being promoted in World Of Xpilar, the friend @xpilar takes the initiative to give prominence to the animals, those that adorn with their colors, attitudes and sounds all our environment. I think that there is no place where there is not an animal to share or to call the attention.

Well, here I leave my short participation, using my stealthy techniques to approach the animals to take them by surprise in spite of their acute senses, I hope you enjoy it in spite of the short.

I would have liked to show a longer video time, but my limited internet service has prevented me from uploading a heavier video to youtube.

I invite you to visit the World Of Xpilar, and join the contest promoted by @xpilar here its Link

World Of Xpilar

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @adeljose

Thank you for promoting the competition.

The animals you filmed have an incredible responsiveness :)

 4 years ago 

Certainly, as soon as they noticed my presence, they started immediately.

a little while ago I had a hare in the garden.
But I only got back to taking pictures, he ran away.

 4 years ago 

I've had that bad fortune too, animals kind of don't like cameras, hahaha.

They perceive the photographic lens as a weapon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30