You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talk Channel: "Comment or ask a question"/ Comente o pregunte (week 215) in the WOX

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

Greetings friend @barski.

Right now you are part of #club5050, because you have activated at least 50% of its rewards in the last month.

To be part of the #club75, you must activate at least 75% of its rewards in the last 2 months, now, to be part of the #club100, you have to activate 100% of its rewards in the last 3 months.

It is important to use labels correctly.

We are at your service.

Sort:  

Thank you for a very clear explanation of this, in my opinion, a very difficult issue :)

I have one more question:
I accidentally upvoted my post when I was distracted and was planning to repost. I didn’t know what to do and gave myself a negative vote of the same force, then I thought and decided to delete the post completely and publish it again... what is the right thing to do in such a situation, I know that votes for myself are not welcome, and I don’t I wanted to do this, how can I cancel my vote without such damage, in a situation where I don’t yet have a voting scale?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46