You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing competition "133" based on my digital image. Now you are the author of "A place in wonderland"

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

Greetings @taneiaislam

Interesting story, however, I find it curious that your previous stories are related to Lumina, while in this story you talk about Madeline, a character that has previously been taken by the user @trtareq in his 3 participations in the dynamic "My Digital Image".

1st story.

here was a lone person, a digitized traveler with a fascinating glimmer in their vision, in the center of this virtual Eden. They embodied the contrast of the land they considered home by dressing in a mix of retro and cyberpunk garb. They were the keeper of this mysterious world, & their title was Lumina.

2nd story

Lumina saw a stunning transition between information and inspiration in this pixelated realm. Pixels flowed and merged to create fantastical vistas & monsters that challenged logic and the rules of physics. Streams of digital information streamed alongside electrical currents filled with unadulterated inspiration, while palms with genetic code produced fruit the fact that looked like ages-old recollections.

Another post about Madeline.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@trtareq/writing-competition-133-based-on-my-digital-image-now-you-are-the-author-of-a-place-in-wonderland-or-or-or-or-inner-mystery

@xpilar, @steemcurator01, @scrutinize, @abuse-watcher,

Sort:  

Yes sir @adeljose. I am sorry. I impressed by his writing story that's why I take concept about @trtareq story. Thats why I take similar name and concept for my story.

Please forgive me this time. I will never do it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45