You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✍️ The Priest and The Contest-Monkey - Episodes 5 & 6: Determining Breakout Points

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

Greetings friend @the-gorilla

I am glad that my work to consolidate Boomig's information has been useful to guide your research, which I think is excellent. I think it is necessary to deepen more investigations in all communities to detect irregular cases and present them with the proper evidence in order to clean up as much as possible the system that today has been built to support users.

It is a shame that users take advantage of the trust to abuse the resources that are given to them for the benefit of the community.

Let's hope these actions stop someday.

Thank you for dedicating your time to this, which I know is a lot.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

I think it is necessary to deepen more investigations in all communities to detect irregular cases and present them with the proper evidence in order to clean up as much as possible the system that today has been built to support users.

Unfortunately, the level of effort involved is monstrous and no matter how much evidence is presented, there is rarely admission of guilt - in this case, trying to belittle everything down to a screenshot. Like the bank robber who parked their car on double yellow lines admitting that they should have parked somewhere else.

Let's hope these actions stop someday.

As I've mentioned elsewhere, I fear that the opposite will happen as mistakes are learnt from. Trust is at an all time low.

Thank you for dedicating your time to this, which I know is a lot.

Thank you 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89