You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✍️ The Priest and The Contest-Monkey - Episode 3: Mary, Mary, Quite Contrary...

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I find this episode interesting, the drop in activity can be due to fatigue due to excess activity, managing several accounts requires more effort, even more so when we want them to be seen, this point has given me an idea to publish something about "Because I shouldn't manage two more accounts in Steemit".

Surely some users are looking for the real names of those involved, it is becoming more interesting as we know more details.

Sort:  
 last year 

I think that the next episode will make it clear who The Priest is. The more accounts that they try to run, the more inevitable it is that they’ll resort to plagiarism.

I think that the silence was down to The Priest having a busy day (it’s a shame that they don’t share many diary games to confirm). It helps to establish who runs what accounts although I’m starting to think that they both do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97