You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚠️ "The Priest and The Contest-Monkey" - Another Privileged Scammer?

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Greetings friend @the-gorilla

I'm glad you are back, I find it interesting when you get active and bring to the stage cases like these that activate our curiosity and anxiety to know them, unfortunately as you rightly say, there are those who having a good power only seek to satisfy their needs and ambitions, always taking advantage of the details left by previous cases to improve their strategies.

Let's hope they take the right path again.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you and I find them interesting to write. It’s nice to share the evidence and confirm some suspicions - these scams are increasingly deceitful and hard to prove.

One day, I’ll start one of these series, reach episode 5 and say “I was wrong, nothing to see here”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39