You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paid campaign to promote STEEM №2

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Greetings my friend @o1eh

I find the result very good, despite not having received an interaction, you can see that the reach was much higher, I think it is necessary to go for a second intention to reach more people.

I wish you success in your plans, I think it would be good to highlight the cases of charity that have been developed here, not as a benefit but as programs driven by users who maintain activity in Steemit.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @adeljose! Great idea! I will definitely mention the charity initiatives. After all, Steem is actually capable of changing lives. Thank you for the tip and support for this initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55