You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD OF XPILAR Community Blogosphere Magazine #47

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings friend @o1eh

Excellent selection of content, I will be going through the publications that I have not supported.

Thank you very much for your good work.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I will be going through the publications that I have not supported.

Thank you very much! My dream is to build an account to be able to maintain quality and interesting posts on my own. But now, under the new circumstances, I have little faith in it. However, as long as there is an opportunity I do what I did and continue to do Power Up.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @oleh.

Yes, I think it will be difficult to achieve the rate of growth that we had, but we must continue, strategies always seek to improve the situation.

 2 years ago 

Oh, no, I didn't mean the current situation, in which we are slower to build our accounts. I am sure it will be resolved very soon. I meant the situation in my country, Ukraine. Due to the war, the economy stopped completely, people lost their jobs, and it is impossible to find another job now. I'm afraid that sooner or later I will have to do Power Down. Of course, this will be the last option, but such a danger is becoming more real.

But these are just my fears, so far I have a job and I continue to build my account :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63