You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts about WOX Coomunity and UPVU

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings friend @stef1

This is a very interesting topic to dialogue or exchange views.

For me, each user should reflect to use their Steem Power according to what they have achieved, a user who has bought with his own money a good amount of Steem Power should have the right to do with their SP what he wants, however, if they are users who have generated Steem Power thanks to the rewards provided by the current support system through the curator accounts headed by SC01, should be aware that these SP are thanks to community support so you should direct it towards them, in order to further strengthen the system of active community support.

In my case, I am very grateful for the support received, therefore, it would be a slap in the face to the support system if I decided to delegate to Upvu or in the worst case to shut down as some users have done.

Very good presentation to analyze.

Sort:  

I agree, each user should decide himself, we all see what is happening around and people simply find their niche. I do not think we can force anyone to do anything because it is free to everyone to do what they think better either for the person or for community if they are a part of it.

Again, ideally it should be a decentralized place and I think we can't blame anyone whatever the single user decides to do.

I am glad that you like the way how I presented the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87