You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want to be a whale (orca) for 3 weeks, delegated with 50,000 SP

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings friend @xpilar

Always looking for ways to encourage user growth, I think this is an excellent opportunity for our members and a way to give them the responsibility of managing an account with good voting power.

I will keep an eye out for those that come forward.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes, I'm excited to see who will apply to join our new project
UnusualWhalesUnusualWhalesRainMoneyGIF.gif

Greetings @xpilar
I'm interested in joking this awesome community so I would like to know the criteria?
Or should I just proceed with making posts and engagement? Will they get attention cause I can't even wait to start participating 😊🔥

Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Another day, another dollar 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78