Raising a turtle. The world of animals.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Taking advantage of the little freedom they have not given to visit relatives, today I was able to visit one of my aunts since it is her birthday, I would have liked to take some pictures and show them to her but she is very jealous of her personal life, so I decided to show only a family of special beings that accompany my aunt, they are nothing more and nothing less than three big turtles that walk around the yard of the house. My aunt never thought of giving them a name, she just kept them in her house as a gift from her son.


IMG-20200428-WA0001.jpg

The three turtles are over 9 years old in this yard, they have multiplied my aunt gave them away to support herself with these three, maybe because the land is very small and there is no room for others.

They are already big and old, I don't know how long a turtle can last, not even when it's their age to call it old, but you can see at first sight that they already walk slower than before, when they managed to slip away without my aunt noticing, when this happened, we would make fun of her saying, "she's so clever that they give her three turtles to look after and two escape.


IMG-20200428-WA0002.jpg

All the images are my own.

I invite you to visit the World Of Xpilar, and join the contest promoted by @xpilar here its Link

World Of Xpilar

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hai @adeljose

Thank you for participating in the video competition
"The World of Animals 1"

Regards @sultan-aceh @art-venture and @xpilar

WORLD OF XPILAR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77