You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you look the right way, you can see that the whole world is a garden.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings @khushic

Misuse of content taken from the internet, so it is considered as plagiarism.

It is a duty to indicate that you should not continue to perform this type of practice within the platform.

Source of the text:

https://www.thehappylifes.com/2021/02/moral-inspirational-and-motivational-story.html

Cc: @xpilar, @the-gorilla, @steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I apologized I am really Actually I don't know about the rules but now I understand please sorry @adeljose please Try to understand please forgive me I don't know the rules this was my first post in wox Community Actually didn't know that's why I didn't post the link of the story on the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27