You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Drawing of The SPINEBACK WOLF.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings friend @mariya21

Excellent work, very well done drawing, however, it is my duty to tell you that you should not use the tag #steemexclusive when this work has been published in parallel on another platform, so I invite you to remove the tag.

https://hive.blog/hive-129496/@mariya21/my-drawing-of-the-spineback-wolf

Sort:  

Ohh...I'm really sorry about that
I didn't know that I saw people using this tag in their posts(art posts) that's why I used it.
I've removed it
Also can you please tell me more about this tag. Like, how can I use it properly or what can I do to get some support on steemit on my posts.

 3 years ago 

Mainly, the most recommended is to show original and exclusive content for Steemit, follow the activities of our team led by @xpilar, in addition to @franyeligonzalez, @art-venture, @sultan-aceh, @mister-omortson, @axeman and @bambuka.

I hope you find in World Of Xpilar the ideal place for you.

Thanks a lot for the information.
I'm already following the work of @xpilar & @art-venture.
I'll start to follow the others.
I'm new to this site. Still learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70