You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leadership Dominates With Success - 1 000 000 Companies - 1 Billion Users - Steem On

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Greetings friend @dobartim.

Very interesting your presentation and proposals, I think it is important the attention that your friend @steemcurator01 is giving you, so these are the reasons that have led me to interfere, I hope you will excuse me, I am usually where I am not called because I have the need to always contribute to the good cause, and this is a good cause.

The vision you have is emotional, and I completely share your point of view, however, we must be forming a stable and strong team of attention towards what we are generating, we cannot reach a billion users if we still cannot attend to a million.

Our goal at this time is to strengthen a disciplinary team capable of attending to the number of new users and at the same time attract new prospects who are able to adapt to the demands of our objectives.

For example, from World of Xpilar, led by our friend @xpilar we have promoted advertising projects to the platform, I have invited several professionals to join Steemit, however, at the time of wanting to support them, I can only do so with advice and words of encouragement, and in my country Venezuela sometimes that is not enough, I understand that we should not be here just to get profits but this is extremely necessary in some places in the world.

To reach the entrepreneurs, we must first reach the common society because they are the majority and they are the ones who truly promote the market.

I apologize again for my intrusion, I hope it has not caused any discomfort.

I am an ally of those working to advance this platform.

Successes.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

It is very simple, the one who chases food does not think about the system, the one who has money for food has other ambitions.
In order for Steem to become attractive, something has to change or other projects will overtake us very quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45