You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to say a big thank you to all of you in the community "World of Xpilar"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I am grateful that you have created this community, without a doubt, World Of Xpilar provides support to most despite the growth it has had, maybe we could create a healing report but it is easy to realize the support you provide in each one you post for this community.

Thank you for your mention and thank you so much more for your continued support.

I like the idea of the "Talk Channel" as I have a question or rather a request to make to see if it is possible.

In the meantime I will continue doing my work, and looking for ways to support others with various projects, over there I have a contest that will perhaps draw attention.

Thanks again, and keep up the successes for World Of Xpilar

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @adeljose

thanks it is nice to hear it, i will create the blog "talk channel" later today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72