📷🚶‍♂️Walking the to bay area ⛵ | 🚶‍♂️走到去海湾区😎(by @ace108)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago


A few weeks ago, I went to the former City Hall area to take some pictures. After taking this last photo of the National Gallery, I walked towards the Marina Bay area.
几个星期前,我到了前政府大厦地拍摄了一些照片。拍了这国家美术馆的最后一张照片后,我向滨海湾地区走。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
Made a bit of detour to walk this path where the Arthouse is on the right.
走远路一点经过这条道,艺术之家在右边。
@ace108


The Arthouse was our former Parliament House.
艺术之家的建筑是以前的国会大厦。
@ace108


I continued to walk and this one was taken outside the Victoria Concert Hall with the financial district on the left.
我继续走,这个在维多利亚音乐厅外拍的。左边看到的是金融区。
@ace108


This is a full view of Victoria Concert Hall.
这是维多利亚音乐厅的全景。
@ace108


This art sculpture depicts the difference between how trade was done in the past and in more modern times.
这雕塑展示的的贸易是如何在过去和更现代进行的分别。
@ace108


Going on the old bridge where I see part of Fullerton Hotel.
走上旧桥上,我看到富丽敦酒店的一部分。
@ace108


Maybe this angle is a little better.
也许这个角度好一点。
@ace108


First on to the bridge, I shot this photo with Fullerton Hotel on the left.
一上桥,我拍这张照片看到富丽敦酒店在左边。
@ace108


In the middle of the bridge, I took this one with the financial district in the middle.
在桥中间,我拍的这张在中间的是金融区。
@ace108


After the bridge, I saw the boathouse across the road where there used to be 100th Starbucks store in Singapore.
过桥后,我看到对面那里曾经是星巴克在新加坡的道的第100家。
@ace108


Outside Fullerton Hotel, I took a few more shots before I cross the road to go to the Bay area.
富丽敦酒店外,我拍多几张照片才过马路去海湾地区。
@ace108


@ace108


@ace108


[//]:# (!pinmapple 1.287266 lat 103.852932 long Anderson Bridge d3scr)
SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97