📷Waiting for fireworks at the wrong place | 在错的地方等看烟花😎(by @ace108)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago


On Sunday 20200809, it was Singapore National Day. My wife and I went to the Marina Bay area to watch the fireworks. We started waiting here and was later told by some security guy they won’t be fired up here but at the Singapore Flyer area. Anyway, I still took a number of photos and this was one of them. Check out the projection of the Singapore flag under the tall building Marina Bay Sands.
20200809星期日是新加坡国庆日。 我和太太去了滨海湾地区看烟花。 开始是在这里等待,后来有保安人员通知他们不会在这里放而是在新加坡摩天观景轮地区。反正来了就在这里拍些,而这是其中一张。看到新加坡国旗在高层建筑滨海湾金沙下方的投影吗?
waiting for firework@ace108


Here’s a video of the fireworks I caught which I shared in a previous posts.
这是看烟花时拍的视频。是在以前的帖分享过。


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
[//]:# (!pinmapple 1.288712 lat 103.860401 long Helix Bridge d3scr)
SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

Una bella escena de Singapur...

🇻🇪 👍

Thanks for visiting.
Have a good weekend.

 4 years ago 

The overall scene is still amazing. Pity they did fireworks elsewhere still


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

Luckily, I still manage to catch the fireworks after a quick walk
Thanks for checking out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51