📷To Marina Bay Sands for conference again | 再前往滨海湾金沙参加会议😎(by @ace108)

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

Left home early and wanted to get off the train at Marina Bay station and walk there but I went looking for an exit which was closed.
提早离开家,本想在滨海湾站从地铁站走过去,但我去寻找的出口没开。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
The next nearer exit brought me outside where I was stuck.
下一个附近的出口将我带到了我被困的地方。
@ace108


In the end, I turned back and took another train to Bayfront MRT station.
最后,我回头乘坐另一趟地铁前往海湾舫地铁站。
@ace108


Into Marina Bay Sands, it was quiet early in th emorning.
走进滨海湾金沙,一大早看起来是很静。
@ace108


I like to go out to the bay to snap some photos.
我喜欢到海湾去拍一些照片。
@ace108


However, the board walk area was closed for some event setup.
然而,木板步道区域因某些活动设置而关闭。
@ace108


So, I went further down to take a picture from left to right. Starting with this one with the Apple store.
于是,我往下走,从左到右拍了一张照片。 从苹果商店开始吧。
@ace108


Then in front of me.
然后在我面前。
@ace108


And further to the right.
再往右看。
@ace108


Before going back in, I saw there were more setting up in progress.
在回去之前,我看到还有更多的设置正在进行中。
@ace108


In to the mall.
进了商场。
@ace108


Headed to the convention centre upstairs on the 3rd floor
前往三楼的会议中心
@ace108


I thought the convention centre was bit quiet…
本来觉得会议中心有点安静。。。
@ace108


… until I reach the registration area but they were still not ready.
。。。直到我到达登记区,但他们还没有准备好。
@ace108


After registration, went to check the room. Not many seats setup.
登记完毕后,就去查看房间。 座位不多。
@ace108


It was a AI conference but we have access to two other conference for Blockchain and CX. I looked around but the Blockchain one wasn't that interesting.
这是一次人工智能会议,但我们可以参加另外两个关于区块链和 CX 的会议。 我到处看看,但区块链并不是那么有趣。
@ace108


I saw this booth and wanted to find out more but the ladies there don't seem interested in talking.
我看到这个摊位并想多了解一点,但那里的女士似乎没有兴趣交谈。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

What a beautiful place!

It's a nice place for conference .
Thanks for coming by.
Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44