📷Satisfied with full moon shots | 满意满月😎(by @ace108)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

We had the best kind of rain yesterday. The one started after lunch when I'm back in office and stopped as I left the workplace. Sweet. In front of the must was a mega vehicle with a mega load which does not seem to have been mega secured. Glad I wasn't driving behind this thing.
昨天,下了场一种好雨。午饭后回到办公室后才下的雨在下班前停的就时好雨。爽。在公车前面是载着个大型物体的大型车,其似乎并没有大型装置好。幸亏我不是开车在这后面。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
As the bus went nearer to my stop, I snapped a couple of photos of the full moon.
但公车接近我要下车的地方,我拍下了两张有满月的照片。
@ace108


@ace108


Then later after dinner, I took one before I reached "The Boys" sculpture that was outside Starbucks.
晚饭过后,我在达到在星巴克外的“男孩”的雕塑之前拍了一张。
@ace108


After that, I went to the mini park to look for a cat but found the moon still up there.
在那之后,我去了小公园去寻找一只猫,但发现月亮还在高空。
@ace108


[//]:# (!pinmapple 1.332562 lat 103.849331 long HDB Hub Mini-Park d3scr)
SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. 
 Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

The full moon is very magnificent! It seems a wonderful night for you. Great shot! ;)

Thanks. Better gear would have help.

My pleasure! ;)

hey, do you still earn #marlians and #zzan?..

thanks for asking.
i just checked my history.
last marlians in was in early april and last zzan was in late april

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97