You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷National Gallery lighted up in National Colours | 国家照亮国家美术馆😎(by @ace108)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thanks. The way you mention reminded me of @fitinfun. I didn't get to meet her when she came down but I met her in Bangkok. It's sad what happened to her. I kind of miss her around.
As for things getting back to normal, I read a Bloomberg report that said this crap is going to last for 7 years.
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2021-02-04/when-will-covid-pandemic-end-near-me-vaccine-coverage-calculator

Sort:  

Yes, bless her, a real shame. I could never get over her continued optimism, regardless of her situation.
Our happy-go-lucky days of wandering might have to wait for a good while yet! Vaccine rollout in Thailand is beyond a shambles but hopefully I'll get sorted before I travel back to the UK at Christmas for a few weeks with my Mum.
You take care there.

Thank you. Hope you travel back plans work out well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45