📷Merlion Park a browse | 鱼尾狮公园一瞄😎(by @ace108)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Last month, after walking around taking pictures Fullerton Hotel lighted up for National Day celebration, I walked away towards the Merlion Park, it was past 10pm and there were still people hanging out.
上个月,在富丽敦酒店拍照之后,我走了走向鱼尾狮公园。当时已经是晚上10点,还有人们闲逛。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
I didn't go into the Merlion Park. I just took a look from the road side and decided there were even more people.
我没有进去鱼尾狮公园。我从路边看就康达那里有更多的人。
@ace108


So I just tested my zoom on the phone camera with a few photos.
所以我用手机测试下拉近拍照的功能。
@ace108


You can see there were really many people out past 10pm.
你可以看到过10点在那里的人也不少方。
@ace108


@ace108


Then finally, back to no zoom before I walked towards Esplanade - Theatres by the Bay
最后,在我走向滨海艺术中心前,在拍一张才走。
@ace108
<b
SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108
I See👀. 
 Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Thank you

宜人的夜,美麗的景色,油然而生。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57