📷Going into the lions den and a bit of #TreeTuesday | 进入危险区和一点树木😎(by @ace108)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Took a day leave from work and I'm going to this bus stop to take a bus to to Bukit Merah area. There are market and food centre and now residential blocks that are covid-19 clusters there now but it is a trip I have to make. At least, I'm vaccinated so it should be less than 10% chance I'll get infected.
休假一天,我要去这车站前​​往红山区。之前,那里菜市场和熟食中心是传播不少新冠病毒的地方但这是必行之旅。至少,我接种了疫苗,所以应该少过0%的机会会感染病毒吧。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
On the bus going to Bukit Merah, I passed by this place. Looks like some kind of vertical car show room and the cars look like the expensive kind. Not that cars are cheap in Singapore.
在公车上去红山路途上,经过这个地方。看起来这建筑是车展销的地方,汽车看起来像昂贵的。那车在新加坡也不是便宜。
@ace108


Out of the bus stop and passed by Bukit Merah Town Central before I reached my destination.
下了车,在我到达目的地之前,经过红山市镇中心。
@ace108


After I done what I needed, I left the place and passed by the Fairprice Supermarket. Visitors to the supermareket have been encouraged to test for COVID-19. So I am not going in. Looked like they was a film crew there trying to interview people. I'm out of there.
完成了我的任务,我离开经过通过平价超市。官方鼓励去过这超市的人进行新冠病毒检验所以我没有进去。看起来有人在那里做采访。我闪。
@ace108


I crossed the road to the bus interchange to take a bus home.
我过马路去转换站搭公车回家。
@ace108


On the bus, one of the area I see has trees all over.
在公车上,我看到的一个区域有很多树木。
@ace108


They are part of what's state land.
那是官方的土地的一部分。
@ace108


I saw a market below a bus stop that seemed to be very crowded.
我看到一个公车站下有个菜市场好像非常拥挤。
@ace108


I saw a big rain tree that has so many ferns on it including a few bird nest ferns before I reach my home stop.
在我到达家里之前,我看到一个大树,在它上有很多植物,包括一些鸟巢蕨类植物。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. 
 Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

I'll be right back.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47