📷#BeautifulSunday Walk after the porridge | 美丽星期天-粥之晚餐后走一回😎(by @ace108)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

A couple of months ago, after a Sunday dinner at Chinatown, I took a walk around. From the coffeeshop where I had porridge, I went towards Chinatown Complex.
几个月前,一个星期天在牛车水吃了粥后,我就在附近走走。向往牛车水大厦走去。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
The structure there was recently added.
这结构是最近增加。
@ace108


The Buddha Relic Tooth Temple is on the left with the financial district in the background.
佛牙寺在左边而更远处是金融区。
@ace108


There is a stage next to Chinatown complex.
旁边有个舞台在牛车水大厦的旁边。
@ace108


Next to the temple is an interesting bonsai plant/tree which sure looked like took a long time to grow.
寺庙的旁边有盆有趣的盆景植物/树,看起来像要花很多年才能长成这样。
@ace108


Away from the temple, the path has this "barber chair". I wonder what we are supposed to do with it.
离开寺庙,路径有这个“理发椅”。我不知道我们应该怎么利用它。
@ace108


I walked to South Bridge Road to check out a new store they came from Hong Kong.
我走到桥南路查看来自香港的一家新饼店。
@ace108


Other than egg tarts, they have bubble tea too.
除了蛋挞,他们有泡泡茶。
@ace108


They decided to compete with a long time Singapore store selling egg tarts across the road.
他们决定与马路对面有历史悠久的新加坡卖蛋挞店竞争。
@ace108


Walked back in the Chinatown area. I wasn't crowded for a Sunday evening.
走回进去牛车水区。星期天晚上也不大多人。
@ace108


At the far end across the main this road is People's Park Centre where I usually go to take a bus home if I go to office.
在这条路的尽头马路对面是珍珠坊。如果我去办公室回家时就在那里搭车。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. 
 Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72