📷#BeautifulSunday 20210221 Queuing to get into the temple | 排队进城隍庙😎(by @ace108)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago



Last Sunday, at the Shuanglin Monastery, after prayers at the 3rd section, my wife and I headed to the 1st section. The 2nd section were closed but they opened it partially for people to passed through.
上周日,在双林寺观音殿祈福补运之后,太太和我走向那里的城隍庙。第二部的寺庙是关闭的,但有部分打开了让人们穿过。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Outside the 1st building, there was a long queue of people waiting to go in. At least, they had a tentage with fans.
在城隍庙外,有很多很多人排队进去。至少,还有帐篷和风扇。
@ace108


There was part with a yellow canvas on one site which I wondered what it was for.
有一个黄色帆布在一旁不知道是做什么用。
@ace108


The queue was a long snaking queue. When I reached the far end, I took this photo. Definitely hundreds of people queuing.
这人龙弯曲像条蛇。当我到了远端,我拍下了这张照片。应该有数百人排队。
@ace108


I found out what the yellow canvas was for and I hope they didn't have to use it.
我发现了什么黄色帆布是为什么了。我希望他们没有使用它。
@ace108


I took a couple more photos as I waited.
继续等待就多拍点照片。
@ace108


x
X
@ace108


I was out of the "snake" when I looked back at the hundreds of people behind me.
我出了“蛇身”后,回头看了看数百排在我后面。
@ace108


At the last stretch of the queue, I had a closer look at the trees lined up next to the concret wall which separated the highway.
在队列的最后一段,我看清楚隔着高速公路的围墙前的一整排的罗汉松。
@ace108


Some of the cars there were more expensive ones.
有一些汽车比较昂贵。
@ace108


This was when I was just outside the temple.
这是在我庙外。
@ace108


As I walked in, I passed by the lions.
当我走进去时经过了这狮子。
@ace108


Finally, I made it in after more than half an hour.
最后,排了多过半小时后才进去。
@ace108


[//]:# (!pinmapple 1.329983 lat 103.856473 long Shuang Lin Monastery d3scr)
SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

Awesome

Thanks for coming by.
Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73