The small flower beauty capture by smartphone photography

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello everyone!

IMG_20200614_082247.jpg

This is my smartphone photography of flower garden city i love flowers so i Shar this picture to all.

This is a beautiful picture of a flower taken from my flower garden. I love flowers very much. I hope you all love flowers because flowers are everyone's favorite. Besides, I have a small garden which is full of flowers.

IMG_20200614_082137.jpg

IMG_20200614_082158.jpg

A combination of red and green flowers on one of my flower tops. You can all see that red flowers look very beautiful. I have made flower tops one by one which look very beautiful and attractive.

Besides, the white flowers have captured my mind and it is very nice to see the way the picture of the flowers has become brighter
This flower has red and white flowers on the top. I like to see these two types of flowers, so I shared it with you. I hope everyone will like my flower photos. If you want to get such beautiful photography, please follow me so that you can see all my posts.

Thanks for visiting my post enjoy my post.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you sir for upvoted my post 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43