The beautiful Photography of The leaves of small trees

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello everyone how are you all?

IMG_20200613_073714.jpg

Today my beautiful photography of the leaves of small tree capture by smartphone model redmi Y3 all dual camera.

This beautiful tree looks small but its leaves are soaked in water so it looks more beautiful. There is a little bit of water falling on the leaves which made me feel good so I took the picture and shared it with you. I hope everyone will like my new photography.

I love trees because trees give us oxygen which we absorb and we all live our lives. Everyone will plant trees and save the environment.

IMG_20200613_073535.jpg

If anyone wants to get this kind of nice updated post, please stay with me and follow me

Thanks for visiting my post enjoy the beautiful photographs thanks everyone have a good day.

Sort:  

image.png

Hello @abu-sayed

Many times in the simplest details we find great beauties! Thank you for sharing that beautiful picture! Greetings!

Welcome sir😊

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you sir 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41