A beautiful moment when the sun is going down

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Beautiful natural photography of sunset.

IMG_20200528_185637.jpg
Hi everyone!
Today my beautiful photography of sunset i love sunset.

I love the sunset, and I love to sit in a secluded place when the sun goes down.

I was sitting on the roof of my house last evening when the beautiful sunset took over my mind. I also like money when the sun rises.

IMG_20200528_184201.jpg

You can see in picture number 2 that the sky has changed from red to completely green which looks more beautiful and attractive to me so I have captured the next picture on camera in full.

I hope you all like this beautiful post of mine because it looks very interesting to see the picture

If you want to see new pictures like this, please follow me. I will always share new pictures with you and I hope you all like it, like this beautiful photo taken last evening which I think has won the hearts of all of you.
The two pictures look very bright so I shared them with you

Thanks for visiting my post hope you all enjoy my post of sunset sharing by all friends 🌞🌞

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Beautiful flaming sky over there!


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

Yes @axeman sir 👍👍

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you @worldofxpilar sir 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48