Six Fanart Challenge (Dumbledore and Hang character)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Process_aang_dumbledore_2.png

Hi everybody. I would like to show a challenge to draw six fanart in my style of drawing. I decided to make Dumbledore and famous character of Avatar Aang. It have been really interesting make them.

I decided Dumblere because is one of my favorite character of Harry Potter. The idea to make him holding a magic stick and making a spell inspired me a lot to develop the illustration!
About Aang, I love the way he is, you know, this characters has a lot of humor with young spirit and very empathetic. In my sketch Aang was holding a hygienic paper, jejejeje like he is doing... this item was to show the humor characteristic of Aang, but after I decided to remueve it, more like he is meditating. Do you prefer Aang with hygienic paper of without it? jejejeje

Here I would like to show the process to make the illustration come true!

process_Aang_dumbledore_2.gif

Captura de pantalla 2020-09-18 a la(s) 9.41.48 p. m..png

I am going to make 4 more characters for this challenge. You will see soon.
For whose do not know me, My name is Abrahma Tansini, digital illustrator and graphic designer.
Have a Wonderfull weekend everybody.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79