Rem digital art || by: @aboartsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Rem fanart

Hello dear friends of world of xpilar, this time I will bring you a Rem fanart from the "Re:zero" series, Rem is a well-known character in the anime world, so I wanted to make him his respective fanart as I usually do with some characters.

asda.png


Process

As usual, I do the sketch.

1597774442803.png

Then the lineart.

1597780365215.png

Finally added the colors.

6.jpg
art by: @aboart

This is my result with the Rem character, lately I am trying other styles of painting, which I will soon bring to you, I hope you liked it and thank you very much for watching.

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

thank you very much

Oh que gran talento, definitivamente es digno de compartir.
Gracias por compartir tu arte, Saludos!!

muchas gracias, espero seguir compartiendo mas y mas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54