Hinata procces digital art || by: @aboartsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hinata fanart

Hi my friends from world of xpilar, today i want to show you my drawing fanart of hinata hyuga from the series Naruto...
i did this draw in my phone, on the app, mediban paint

1599956792824_3.png

first, i draw a sketch in paper, then i take a photo and i passe it to digital.

20200910_152015.jpg

then i did the lineart.

1599841213284.png

to finish i put the color.

1599956792824_2.png
Art by: @aboart

thats is my fanart, i love this draw, one of the best fanart that i did, thank you very much for watch i hope you liked

Sort:  

That is beautiful digital work, as always beautifully performed :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

thank you a lot :D

Que bonita representación digitalizada.

muchas gracias!

I like Hinata too and so my kids.. I'll show your post to them so that they can learn how to do it on their phone. :) I love your drawing.

thank you very much

Usted es increíble amigo es muy bueno dibujando, aprenderé de usted...

me encanta.gif

gracias :D
tu tambien dibujas bastante bien

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19