Drawing process | manga style by: @aboartsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends of world of xpilar, today I want to show you a drawing that I made, this drawing was made to identify my profile photo as an artist, since it is one of my original characters that I draw the most.

As i like black and white art i draw it in manga style as i usually do.

Ilustración.png

PROCESS

First, the sketch.
image.png

Lineart of the face.
image.png

the hair, now it looks I like it a lot the same as with the reflections
image.png

some details.

image.png

litgh and shadow

Ilustración.png

Now I want to show you a before and after of the drawings that I use as a profile photo.

BEFORE AND AFTER

This is the first, I did it on August 3, 2020.

image.png

This is the second, I did it on October 9, 2020, it is the one that I previously had and with which I enter on steemit

image.png

And this is the third, held yesterday on June 20, 2021

Ilustración.png

Art by: @aboart

I am proud of the improvement that I have presented in these months, I hope to continue improving and bringing more content, thank you very much for watching.

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

thank you :D

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

thank you :D

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56