Draw Manga by: @aboartsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends of world of xpilar, today I bring you a panel of a manga in which I work.
This is a manga that I have been working on for several months, I have not finished it yet, but it will have a somewhat interesting story.

aaaaaaaaa.jpg

48073367.png

art by: @aboart

I am a fan of black and white art, this is one of the styles that I would most like to perfect.

Thanks for watching, soon I will bring more drawings, if you have any opinion I would like to know them: D

Sort:  

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

thank you very mucho :D

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64