Digital art process + Speed paint | Anime paint | by @aboart

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

DIGITAL ART PROCESS AND SPEED PAINT

Hello dear friends of world of xpilar, this time I want to bring you one of my last drawings that I did, today I show you one of my original characters, yui, I have already shown you a drawing of her before, today I want to show you this plus a video with him process.

I did this drawing in Clip Studio Paint, every time I get more familiar with this software so I recommend it more and more for some digital artists.

Without anything else to say, here I show you how to make the drawing.

Ilustración.png

PROCESS

image.png
First I make the sketch, here I gave the shape of the pose for what I had in mind.

image.png
Here, from the sketch, I make another sketch, where I will clarify the clothing I wanted for the character, in this drawing I wanted to focus on practicing painting the skin.

image.png
When I finish the sketch, I proceed with the lineart.

image.png
Then I added the base colors.

image.png
Here I make a small sketch to know where to put the lights and shadows, after that I will polish them until they take a better shape.

image.png
put the lights and shadow, the result of the drawing would be this.

Ilustración.png
Art by: @aboart

SPEED PAINT

If you would like to see the drawing process, here is a speedpaint doing it.

This has been my whole post, I hope you liked it, I plan to bring more videos soon that may be to your liking, greetings to the community for always supporting the post I publish, especially @art-venture and @stef1, thank you very much.

Sort:  

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

thank you very mucho :D

 3 years ago 

Oh wow, very well done!!

thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65