Digital art process | splashtart | by @aboart

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

My digital art process

Greetings dear friends of World of xpilar, once again I am here to show you my splashart process, this was one of my best drawings that I could do on a phone, a magician of the future cyberpunk style, without a doubt I really liked the result I hope too like it.

image.png

Here I leave you a small image of when I was working in the splashart, the app is called medibang and you can get it for free in the playstore, without anything else to say, let's start with the process.

image.png


PROCCES

First I make a sketch with the pose that I want from the drawing, something simple but that i understand what I have in mind.

image.png

Then below the sketch, I will place what are the base colors, to give me an idea of ​​what color palette I will use in the drawing.
image.png

Now I get rid of the sketch and begin to work on the character detail by detail, some colors and design of the clothes and the face.

image.png
image.png
image.png

Already having some shape, I make a sketch of the background with the color palette that I had already selected.
image.png
More details in the clothes, face and new elements placed as magic lights.
image.png

image.png

image.png

Here I focus more on the hair, giving it a touch more realism.
image.png
Already improving the details of clothing, face, hair, weapons, etc.
This is how the character remains.
image.png

To finish, I fix the background, placing many more details and blurring it, I add some lights to give it that magic touch and that's it, that's how the result looks.
image.png

image.png
Art by: @aboart

This has been the whole process, I hope you liked it, I undoubtedly loved it, it has been one of the drawings in which I have put the most effort.

All images are my authority.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65