THE DIARY GAME: Sunday 09/08/2020 "One day with my boyfriend" - EL JUEGO DEL DIARIO: Domingo 09/08/2020 "Un día con mi novio"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Greetings my dear steemians.

This Sunday I woke up a little late, I really wanted to rest a little more ... After having breakfast and getting ready, I went to my boyfriend's house to visit him. I have noticed that everyone rides a bicycle since here in Venezuela there is no fuel and because of that, there is no public transport. I think I will have to buy a bicycle for myself, it would be easier to travel around the city and do my shopping.

When I got to my boyfriend's house, he was working. He works on the Internet in a game called Run Escape, the truth is, he's doing very well and he's been at it for 2 years now.

Saludos mis queridos steemians.

Este domingo me desperté un poco tarde, realmente quería descansar un poco más... Después de desayunar y arreglarme, salí para la casa de mi novio a visitarlo. He notado que todo el mundo anda en bicicleta puesto que aquí en Venezuela no hay combustible y a causa de eso, no hay transporte público. Creo que voy a tener que comprar una bicicleta para mí, sería mas fácil transitar por la ciudad y hacer mis compras.

Cuando llegué a casa de mi novio, él estaba trabajando. Él trabaja por Internet en un juego llamado Run Escape, la verdad, le va muy bien y ya tiene 2 años en eso.

Meanwhile he is watching a series so as not to fall asleep - Mientras tanto está viendo una serie para no dormirse
20200809_160916.jpg

When I arrived, he had already prepared lunch. Delicious cooking. For me is the best.

Cuando yo llegué, ya él había preparado el almuerzo. Cocina delicioso. Para mí es el mejor.

20200809_154732.jpg

While I was resting I could play for a while with Eisha, she is very playful and likes to have her tummy scratched.

Mientras reposaba pude jugar un rato con Eisha, ella es muy juguetona y le gusta mucho que le rasquen la pancita.

20200809_162748.jpg

My boyfriend's mom wanted to cook cassava (I think that's what it's called) it's a sweet snack.

La mamá de mi novio quiso cocinar manducas (creo que así se llama) es una merienda dulce.

20200809_163008.jpg

Later, when we got to my house, the power went out and there was no water either, it's a disaster to cook like this, but in the meantime we enjoy a delicious cake.

Mas tarde, cuando llegamos a mi casa, se fue la luz y tampoco había agua, es un desastre cocinar así pero mientras tanto disfrutamos una rica torta.

20200809_193500.jpg

20200809_193900.jpg

After eating a little, he helped me make dinner, we were making ground beef patties, one of the traditional foods of my country. It's so much fun cooking together.

Después de comer un poco, él me ayudó a mí a hacer la cena, estábamos haciendo empanadas de carne molida, una de las comidas tradicionales de mi país. Es muy divertido cocinar juntos.

20200809_203810.jpg

After eating, we spent a while as a family talking until it got very late and everyone went home.

Después de comer, estuvimos un rato en familia hablando hasta que se hizo muy tarde y todos se fueron a su casa.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84