Nature~~Some Pictures of Butterflies in the Tall Grass

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I used DSLR to take these butterflies photos somewhere around my backyard. These butterflies were often hanging out in the tall grass which made me seek the right space to capture them. As always, getting in touch with butterflies or other little creatures is kind of blending myself with nature. That is a reason why I never let my camera away when I step into little wood or bushes. I did not mind waiting for them to come out. The luckiest thing was I did not have to come closer to shoot these photos which I believe, would felt threaten upon my presence. I manage to get the headshots before moving to another part of their body. The thing is, I cant be able to find the right name even I came across the internet, I did find the one whose wing is similar to them but the head was totally different. So, for now, they likely remain unknown. In this regard, I really expect if any of you can enlighten me with the names.


_AHW5874.jpg


_AHW5873.jpg


_AHW5861.jpg


_AHW6583.jpg


_AHW6581.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50