Fascinating Inedible Mushrooms

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

These mushrooms are usually found on the wet spots, on the rotten woods during the rainy season. I actually did not plan to look for mushroom on that day, but a friend of mine who knew that I like to shoot the nature stuff, he called me out and told me that there were some mushrooms grew on the rotting stuff near his house. It was almost dark when I found them out here. I imagine, these mushroom are inedible (poisonous agaric) that live in dirty area, as far as I noticed no one dare to try to consume. Anyway, I was not there to bring them home, I just wanted to shoot and made them visible thru the lens. So, as I am not a mushroom expert, and of course I don't have any idea about what these fascinating mushrooms should be properly called.

_AHW0503.jpg

_AHW0511.jpg

_AHW0519.jpg

_AHW0520.jpg

_AHW0502.jpg

_AHW0499.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81