Close Up Photography: Bumble Bees

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago
Tonight's shots go to bumble bees that were playing around the bush in front of my house. I took them at the bright noon in which I had to step carefully to take a couple shots. I made them up with DSLR camera from the closest range. I like being involved in hunting insects or any little creatures that live around me. From these little things we can know that we have a lot of beauties surround us.

AHW_9943.jpg

It moved a lot at noon, so I had to wait for quite sometime until it was calm.

AHW_0014.jpg

I also got the black one sucking the wild flower, feeding themselves with nectar.

AHW_0027.jpg

Taken with Nikon D7000 + Kit Lens
Sort:  

Saya paling suka melihat gambar dengan tema bunga cerah seperti ini. Tapi jenis lebah yang satu ini sangat berbisa, saya yakin
tidak mudah mendapatkan gambar dengan adanya lebah yang hinggap di bunga tersebut.

Mantap that foto jih bang 😃

terima kasih midi

Sama-sama bang @abduhawab 😊

Wow.
Gambarnya sangat sempurna,anda harus sedikit berhati-hati,itu berbahaya.

terima kasih. Ya, jarak tetap harus dijaga dgn makluk ini...😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60