Bird Photography: Cowbird--Tulo

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

First time shooting birds from distance range and I must confess, I am still awkward in adjusting the setting of the lens that is suited to shoot birds, but I managed to get rid of it. As an amateur, I need to learn much more about this for a better future. Actually, I have been waiting for this moment to capture birds that are quite often flying over my house and I also saw them made a nest on the tree in my neighbor. That's why I forced myself to get a proper lens to shoot them from a distance as I could not be able to reach them from the close range. As this bird is very common flying animals around my neighborhood and spending most of their time flying here and there to look for food and one thing for sure, they are the enemy of peasants. We call Tuloe, in English Cowbird. In the upcoming harvest, they will come to the paddy field in the group and start to disturb the growth of rice.


_AHW5766.jpg


_AHW5767.jpg


_AHW5777.jpg


_AHW5773.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryBird Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 4 years ago 

First one is very nice!


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67