Art of Nature: Fascinating Form of Vine

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

So I headed back to the mountainous village to search for some nature shots this afternoon. What fascinated me was a vine that looks like a vehicle spare part (per) and I thought that was a kind of nature art. I made a couple of shots from various angles to get a good result even I understood those are not as perfect as a pro. I often get confused when dealing with the name of my nature shots. Some are available on the internet, some are not. Like this unique form of nature, even I tried so many times to look up its name, I am still not able to find out. What I can offer you this time is some art of nature pictures that I recently took in the mountainous area, near my village. I really hope you like my amateur shots.

_AHW5597.jpg

_AHW5592.jpg

_AHW5596.jpg

_AHW5602.jpg

_AHW5603.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensVR II
Sort:  

Daun yang sangat indah dengan pesonanya indah sekali... Salam dari aceh -indonesia

terimakasih. salam dri Lsm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49