100 DAYS OF STEEM: The Diary Game – My 1th day June 22. Visit Local Beach-Nature Photography

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Never late to take part in the game. So, I begin this lovely game with daily life activity during the school break. I set out to the local beach, a few kilometres away from my home, to capture the beautiful light of the sunset. By the time I arrived at this beach, I was straightly caught up with the shining light spread on the west side. But before that, I spent a little time walking around to get the subject that might be worthy of a shot

AHW_0111.jpg

That was a good day to hunt sunset on the beach. I grabbed the camera and started taking some photos as good as possible. Indeed, that was not the perfect one but the smooth light that appeared from the west side covered a half sky was really made my day.

AHW_0118.jpg

I started to realize that there are a lot of things that could be photographed. While waiting for the sunset to appear, I shifted the aim to the sea and I caught a boat was on the way to get home. We always find these views from the beach, boats, and fishermen were sailing home or sailing off to the sea.

AHW_0125.jpg

I was like a light chaser. Any time I got this moment, I always loved to catch the natural beauty. No wonder, why plenty of people came to the beach to ease their minds during this hour.

AHW_0121.jpg

The beach is located in Ujong Blang, the north side of Lhokseumawe, Aceh-Indonesia. It has been regarded as a local tourism spot, many locals on the weekend or on a regular day go to the beach with their couple or family. But not many of them took a chance to enjoy the sunset. They were just there to accompany their children playing around. Different people, a different way to see the beauty of nature. For me, as an amateur nature photographic hunter, I would never miss these moments.

AHW_0133.jpg

Before the sunset really appeared, I went to find another subject and I found this concrete stuff that looks like a bunker, a small bunker, but I did not know why it left there precisely. I went deeper to see what it had inside. A small bunker that was already taken over by the crap, seashell, and a bunch of trash.

AHW_0056.jpg

That all I can tell you about my photographic story of my today's diary. I dearly like to get involved in this challenge which gives me a space to tell about how I spend my daily life. So, I really hope you like it. Thank you. Here I would like to invite my friend @m-yasir (profesional photographer) to participate in this game.

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LocationLocal Beach Ujung Blang, Lhokseumawe Aceh-Indonesia
LensVR II
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I seem this bunker of 2ww period

I guess so, they used it for arsenal

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50