ArtVenture Contest: My Sci-Fi is Spiderman

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I saw an entry in this cool contest which was of my cousin @sardar-sani. This contents is started by @art-venture. This is very great initiative for showing our art. I am not good at art work, but see what i made.

spider1.jpg
First of all i did draw a simple sketch of spider man. You can see the image, I tried my best to take a good start. Spider man is one of my favorite science fiction character. That's why i did chose to make it.

spider2.jpg
Then i made his suit's important lines like this. This step is hard actually, from whole drawing.

spider3.jpg

At last i did color in it. It was one of my best art. So i hope you like this art. Tell me, how was it. I want your feedback and support. @abdt

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66