FRIENDS: My Digital Art, New Competition (No.29)

in WORLD OF XPILAR28 days ago (edited)

Untitled design (2).png

Assalam o Alaikum!

I hope you are doing great. Today I am writing a post in which I will represent my digital art.
So first of all I chose a background for my photo.

Screenshot (82).png

I select the very light blue sky.
Then I put some grass and flowers with it, that are showing some greenery.

Screenshot (81).png

I wanted to show some birds are flying over. Birds are looking very attractive.
Then I think a tree of apples is also should be here.

Screenshot (78).png

I like apples very much so I select apple tree.
Then some children are also here. They are playing together.

Screenshot (79).png

And then I liked to add some clouds on the sky and some dark clouds. It is looking amazing.
This is the final look of my Digital art. I hope you will like it.

Untitled design (2).png

Things that have used:

  • Canva
  • A background
  • Some elements, An apple tree, some birds, Greenery, Rainbow, Clouds.
  • Playing children

Summary:-

In this Digital picture I wanted to show a natural scenery. In which some little children a re playing. This scene is looking eye catching to me.
THANK YOU!
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Nice post, picture is very beautiful with soft colors and innocent things. It reminds me of my childhood sceneries that we used to make in our drawing class. Wish you all the best for the contest.

Thanks for giving such good compliments

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76