Digital Art, New Competition (No.28)

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข 2 months ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum.

๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ
How are you all. Today I am posting my creativity. In which I design a wall decoration piece. This is a round shaped flowers ๐ŸŒน with some hanging. I made it for hanging on our room wall. I hope you will like it .

Required things:-

ChartsOf 2 color
Stationaryโœ๏ธ, glue stick
ScissorOne

๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ

First thing:-

1000083783.jpg

These charts are of white and red color. I like the combination of both these colors.

Second thing:-

1000083781.jpg

This is some stationary.

๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ

Third thing:-

1000083849.jpg

This one box ๐ŸŽ is for keeping my pearls.

Fourth thing:-

1000083712.jpg

With white chart I cut these flowers.

๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ

Fifth thing:-

1000083726.jpg

Then I design the hanging which will hang under the round shape decoration piece.

Sixth thing:-

I cut these long shape pieces and then folded them and attack both sides with the glue.

1000083752.jpg

1000083750.jpg

๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ

Seventh thing:-

1000083713.jpg

This is the step where I attached the cutted flowers and other folded pieces.

Eight thing:-

1000083728.jpg

I put the small red pearls on the flowers.

Ninth & Final thing:-

1000083861.jpg

This is the final look of my creative decoration piece.

All photos taken by my mobileInfinix hot 11 play

๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ

Thank you

I invite @roomi @beewrites @tripple-e

Sort: ย 
ย 2 months agoย 

It's great, but it's not digital art

Nice post, and very well presented art. I liked it, i have asthetic sense but do not know the pecularities of art but the way you presented it was very good. All the best and i look forward to more expression of art.

Thanks a lot for appreciating. Actually I like the art and making different painting and drawing. Again thanks for encouraging me.

I look forward to seeing more posts from you where I would have the opportunity of understanding steps in your piece of creation.

ย 2 months agoย 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund โค๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50