Weekly Contest. "DRAWING, Week #3" @a-h-p

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

My Art in World Of Xpilar


5.jpg


Step = 1

1.jpg


Step = 2

2.jpg


Step = 3

3.jpg


Step = 4

4.jpg

I like the mirror effect.

I tell the mirror effect what happens when I interact with others.
Others are also the creators of our reality.

So I, whoever I send, receives “the same thing” in return. Humans.tam offers you the best version. And if you’re aware of staying free, you’re already at your best. We all try our best and it is enough and unfair.

Why do you find this project enjoyable?
Because of our kindness to you, our solution respects everyone, it is clear that our solution benefits every human being, it is clear that our solution is for us and others.

This kindness towards you and others will bring you back to the future which will hopefully surprise you. I say this because I believe that at a certain time, when people gather beautiful energy, a kind of magic happens. Beneficial magic to every human being.

When you interact with people, think about Humans.tam and send beautiful things to others.

Thanks and Regards @
Amran Hossain Patwary

Sort:  

Excellent post. Nice cat!😺

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @a-h-p

The mirror is an important tool, through it we can see ourselves and self check ourselves, nice drawing.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66928.57
ETH 3087.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66