TWENTY SIXTH WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST!! / #WORLD OF XPILAR @a-h-p

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

qqq.jpg


How many beaches are there in Bangladesh? Most people in the north would say Cox's Bazar, Teknaf, St. Martin's, Patenga or Kuakata. But there are several beaches all over the southern part of the country I went in search of them ....

Teknaf's Shamlapur, Shilkhali and Hazampara - these three adjoining beaches run along the newly launched Cox's Bazar-Teknaf Marine Drive. Earlier, there was no special anagona of people on these three beaches Of course, there were no such facilities before But with the advent of Marine Drive, these beaches are now a regular tourist attraction.

I first went to Shamlapur beach in 2009 I went to see wild elephants at Teknaf Game Reserve I crossed the Tainga Hills from Huaikhang in Teknaf and camped in the dark of night on the beach at Shamlapur Beach. The fear of elephants could not drive away the fatigue I was fast asleep in that tent on the lonely beach A group of curious people woke up in the morning

There was no special anagona of the people on these three beaches

I remembered Shamalpur beach very much As soon as I went to Cox's Bazar, I would cross various descents and go to that place Then once I went to visit Shamlapur I saw Shilkhali and Hazampara beach Once there was an opportunity to camp on Shilkhali beach I woke up and saw red crabs chirping around the tent Seeing Hajampara beach was a mistake at first, I didn't come to St. Martin!

I have seen three more beautiful beaches in Cox's Bazar People rarely go to the two places One of them is Sonadia Island 6 Tourists do not flock to that side as it is difficult to travel In winter, you can go to Sonadia by speedboat The Maheshkhali Channel and the estuary still have high waves In the monsoon season, going to Maheshkhali is stopped I remember going to that island for the first time in 2006 I saw many birds roaming on a very secluded beach Even after that I went to the island a few times Many people may not have heard the name of Dhalghata beach in Maheshkhali

Another island in Cox's Bazar district is Kutubdia 7 There are 6 beaches along the western edge of the island I have visited this place many times due to my friend's house Tourists did not see much of this beach Beautiful island Kutubdia 6 Apart from the natural beauty, the life style of the people here is also diverse Survivors of natural disasters can enjoy life on this small island. Before, of course, there was no hotel restaurant here But now it has been 7 The island has a number of ancient lighthouses, wind power plants, drying stations, and a beachfront zoo.


Thanks and Regards
Amran Hossain Patwary

Sort:  

Hi friend, thanks for participating, nice painting!!! Greetings and hope to continue seeing you in the community.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64